Esben and the Witch stream new ‘A New Nature’ album in full

Doom merchants play London’s Oslo venue tonight, 4th September.

Esben and the Witch are streaming their third full-length in full ahead of its 8th September release.

A New Nature’ is due out on the Brighton band’s own label, Nostromo Records, funded by fans via PledgeMusic. It contains the colossal ‘The Jungle’, a 15-minute long monster unveiled last Friday.

Previous Esben and the Witch albums dealt in doomy, gradually-enveloping noise, and this is no different in some senses - but it also marks the band’s most ambitious and cinematic release to date.

Tonight (4th September), Esben and the Witch play London venue Oslo.

‘A New Nature’ tracklist:

1. Press Heavenwards!

2. Dig Your Fingers In

3. No Dog

4. The Jungle

5. Those Dreadful Hammers

6. Wooden Star

7. Blood Teachings

8. Bathed In Light

Tags: Esben And The Witch, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY