Amsterdam’s EUT announce debut album ‘Fool For The Vibes’

Watch the band’s video for new single ‘Crack The Password’.

Amsterdam's EUT announce debut album 'Fool For The Vibes'

Amsterdam’s EUT initially released their debut album ‘Fool For The Vibes’ last October in their homeland, and it’s now getting a full release this May via V2 Records.

‘Fool For The Vibes’ is being previewed by a video for first single ‘Crack The Password’, and comes ahead of a European tour that begins with a London show at ILMC next week (6th March).

They’ll then play a host of Dutch shows before returning to the UK for shows at The Great Escape in Brighton this May.

View the tracklisting for ‘Fool For The Vibes’ and watch the ‘Crack The Password’ video below.

01 Look (Who Has Decided After All)
02 Sour Times
03 Don’t You Love Me
04 Bad Sweet Pony
05 Ping Pong Ball
06 Tygo Dex
07 The Buggs (Part 1)
08 Storm Of Stars
09 Supplies
10 I Came To Be Gone
11 Crack The Password
12 Lie Detector
13 How Did You Know

Tags: EUT, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY