Exclusive: Listen: Young Magic’s ‘Night In The Ocean’ Remix

Their debut album ‘Melt’ gets released on the 20th February through Carpark Records.

Young Magic are gearing up to release their debut album ‘Melt’ next week, so they’ve given DIY a special treat in the run-up.

You can exclusively hear - and download too - the Young Magic Downtown Mix of single ‘Night In The Ocean’ right here.

Simply head to this SoundCloud page right now. Go!

The band release their debut effort on the 20th February, and the tracklisting is as follows.

2. Slip Time
3. You With Air
4. Yalam
5. Jam Karet
6. Night In The Ocean
7. Watch For Our Lights
8. The Dancer
9. Cavalry
10. Sanctuary
11. Drawing Down The Moon

‘Melt’ is released through Carpark Records.

Tags: Young Magic, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY