Gnarwolves showcase new track ‘Daydreamer’

Their four-track EP is set for release on 13th November through Big Scary Monsters / Tangled Talk.

Photo: Sarah Louise Bennett

Gnarwolves have unveiled a second cut from their forthcoming new EP ‘Adolescence’. Following on from ‘The Waiting Line’ - which was premiered right here on DIY - the band have revealed new track ‘Daydreamer’.

Recorded with Lewis Johns at The Ranch Production House earlier this year, the band’s new four-track EP is set for release on 13th November through Big Scary Monsters / Tangled Talk. Taking inspiration from the heavier end of the musical spectrum, it clocks in at just nine minutes in total.

The tracklisting of ‘Adolescence’ is as follows.

1. The Waiting Line
2. Daydreamer
3. Blondie
4. Bad Dreams

Listen to ‘Daydreamer’ below.

The band are also heading out on a massive tour of the UK and Europe shortly alongside Spraynard. Their full touring plans are as follows.

17 JH Kavka, Antwerp, BE
18 International, Paris, FR
19 Wiilemen, Arnhem, NL
20 Dynamo, Eindhoven, NL
21 MTC, Cologne, DE
23 Hafenklang, Hamburg, DE
24 Cassiopeia, Berlin, DE
25 Durer Kurt, Budapest, HU
26 Arena, Vienna, AT
27 Centro Sociale Rivolta, Marghera, IT
28 Dalla Cira, Pesaro, IT
29 Honky Tonky, Seregno, IT
30 TBC, Luzern, CH

01 Saint des Sains, Toulouse, FR
02 Scene Michelet, Nantes, FR
08 Junction, Plymouth
09 The Rainbow Warehouse, Birmingham
10 Sound Control, Manchester
11 The Key Club, Leeds
12 Audio, Glasgow
13 Corporation, Sheffield
14 District, Liverpool
15 Bodega, Nottingham
16 Exchange, Bristol
17 Sound Circus, Bournemouth
18 Underworld, London

Tags: Gnarwolves, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY