Horsey link up with King Krule for ‘Seahorse’

The track features on their highly anticipated debut LP ‘Debonair’.

Photo: Reuben Bastienne-Lewis

Announcing that their eagerly-awaited debut album ‘Debonair’ will be out this summer, South London’s Horsey have linked up with long-time friend King Krule for brand new track ‘Seahorse’.

The first piece of new original material from King Krule since his last year’s ‘Man Alive’, check out the mesmerising new track below.

‘Debonair’ Tracklisting:
1. Sippy Cup
2. Arms & Legs
3. Underground
4. Everyone’s Tongue
5. Wharf
6. Lagoon
7. Clown
8. 1070
9. Leaving Song
10. Seahorse (ft. King Krule)

Tags: King Krule, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY