Iron & Wine announces ‘Our Endless Numbered Days’ reissue

It celebrates the record’s 15th anniversary.

Iron & Wine - aka Sam Beam - is to release a 15th anniversary version of ‘Our Endless Numbered Days’.

The record - with added extras, naturally - will be out on 22nd March.

It’ll feature eight never-before-heard demos, a 12-page booklet featuring liner notes from author Amanda Petruisch, and remastered versions of the record’s original tracks.

‘Our Endless Numbered Days’ was released in March 2004.

The reissue track listing is:

1. On Your Wings
2. Naked as We Came
3. Cinder and Smoke
4. Sunset Soon Forgotten
5. Teeth in the Grass
6. Love and Some Verses
7. Radio War
8. Each Coming Night
9. Free Until They Cut Me Down
10. Fever Dream
11. Sodom, South Georgia
12. Passing Afternoon
13. Naked as We Came (demo)
14. Cinder and Smoke (demo)
15. Teeth in the Grass (demo)
16. Love and Some Verses (demo)
17. Free Until They Cut Me Down (demo)
18. Fever Dream (demo)
19. Sodom, South Georgia (demo)
20. Passing Afternoon (demo)

Iron & Wine released his ‘Weed Garden’ EP in 2018. His last full-length was 2017’s ‘Beast Epic’.

Listen to the demo version of ‘Passing Afternoon’ below.

Tags: Iron & Wine, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY