James Blake releases new single ‘Famous Last Words’

Lifted from his upcoming album ‘Friends That Break Your Heart’.

Photo: Josh Stadlen

With his new album ‘Friends That Break Your Heart’ now set to arrive on 8th October, James Blake is giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing third single ‘Famous Last Words’.

The opening song of the record, have a listen now below!

‘Friends That Break Your Heart’ Tracklisting:
1. Famous Last Words
2. Life Is Not The Same
3. Coming Back (feat. SZA)
4. Funeral
5. Frozen (feat. JID & SwaVay)
6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine
7. Foot Forward
8. Show Me (feat. Monica Martin)
9. Say What You Will
10. Lost Angel Nights
11. Friends That Break Your Heart
12. If I’m Insecure

Tags: James Blake, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY