Joe & The Shitboys confirm debut album ‘The Reson For Hardcore Vibes’

Watch the video for lead single ‘If You Believe In Eating Meat Start With Your Dog’ now.

Hailing from the Faroe Islands, punk newcomers Joe & The Shitboys have announced that they’ll be releasing their debut album, ‘The Reson For Hardcore Vibes’, on 23rd October.

Unveiling the video for lead single ‘If You Believe In Eating Meat Start With Your Dog’ alongside the announcement, they’ve also confirmed that they’ll be touring the UK in April 2021.

“Our May tour in the UK got postponed so many times, so we’ve been stuck in this conservative shithole all summer,” frontman Joe says. “Just wait till Joe & The Shitboys aka the Faroese Champions of Music return, you have never experienced hardcore vibes like this.”

Check out their full debut track list and new dates below!

‘The Reson For Hardcore Vibes’ Tracklisting:
01. Drugs R’4 Kidz
02. The Reson For Hardcore Vibes 2
03. Ram Me
04. Life Is Great You Suck
05. Wonderwall
06. Macho Man Randy Savage
07. fuCk
08. Pretend Serious
09. If You Believe In Eating Meat Start With You Dog
10. Shitboys Theme

See Joe & The Shitboys live at the following dates.

16-17 - Left of the Dial Festival, The Netherlands

28-30 - Northern Winter Beat Festival, Denmark

01 - Victoria, Birmingham
02 - Hug & Pint, Glasgow
03 - Surf Cafe, Newcastle
04 - Futurama Festival, Liverpool
06 - Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
07 - Anvil, Bournemouth
08 - Old Blue Last, London

Tags: Joe & The Shitboys, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY