Julia Bardo releases new single ‘Impossible’

Her debut album lands this Friday.

Ahead of the release of her debut album ‘Bauhaus, L’Appartamento’ this Friday, Julia Bardo is sharing latest single ‘Impossible’.

A heartfelt twist on a love song, Julia says, “’Impossible’ is about emotional dependency and learning how to live by yourself, with yourself, and become comfortable with being on your own”

Have a listen below.

‘Bauhaus, L’Appartamento’ Tracklisting:
1. The Most
2. No Feeling
3. Into Your Eyes
4. Love Out of Control
5. The One
6. Do This To Me
7. Impossible
8. It’s Okay (To Not Be Okay)
9. The Greatest
10. Goodbye Tomorrow

See Julia Bardo live at the following dates:

18 Leicester Wide Eyed Festival @ O2 Academy
26 Manchester So Young Fest @ YES
30 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

01 Bristol Rough Trade
02 Oxford Fusion Arts
06 Birmingham Hare & Hounds V2
07 Cambridge Portland Arms
11 Edinburgh Voodoo Rooms
12 Glasgow The Hug and Pint
13 Blackpool The Bootleg Social
14 Sheffield Sidney & Matilda
17 Nottingham Bodega
18 London The Lexington
19 Brighton The Prince Albert
22 Halifax Festival of Words @ The Albany Arcade

Tags: Julia Bardo, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY