Lana Del Rey announces new album details

‘Norman Fucking Rockwell’ is nearly here!

We’ve finally got a date and some sexy artwork - with Jack Nicholson’s grandson! - for the new Lana Del Rey album! Sharing last night, Lana’s sixth album - following 2017’s ‘Lust For Life’ - will be coming out on 30th August so start your countdowns now.

Working with Jack Antonoff on her new record - called ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell’ - she’s already shared ‘Mariners Apartment Complex’, ‘Venice Bitch’ and ‘hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but i have it’, as well as teasing newbies ‘Sylvia Plath’ and ‘Happiness Is A Butterfly’. Her and Jack also performed ‘How To Disappear’ and a new “country” song last year.

Check out the full track list below:

1. Norman Fucking Rockwell

2. Mariners Apartment Complex

3. Venice Bitch

4. Fuck It I Love You

5. Doin’ Time

6. Love Song

7. Cinnamon Girl

8. How To Disappear

9. California

10. The Next Best American Record

11. The Greatest

12. Bartender

13. Happiness Is A Butterfly

14. hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but i have it

Tags: Lana Del Rey, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY