Oliver Tree teams up with Blink-182 on ‘Let Me Down’

He’s also sharing the video for ‘I’m Gone’ too.

Following the release of his debut album ‘Ugly Is Beautiful’, Oliver Tree has teamed up with childhood heroes Blink-182 for a reworking of album gem ‘Let Me Down’.

Alongside this, he’s spoiling us, also sharing the official vid for another album highlight ‘I’m Gone’.

Check them both out below, alongside the debut LP track list.

‘UGLY IS BEAUTIFUL’ Tracklisting:
1. Me, Myself and I
2. 1993 (feat. Little Ricky ZR3)
3. Cash Machine
4. Let Me Down
5. Miracle Man
6. Bury Me Alive
7. Alien Boy
8. Joke’s On You!
9. Again & Again
10. Waste My Time
11. Jerk
12. Hurt
13. Introspective
14. I’m Gone

Tags: Oliver Tree, News, Listen, , Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY