Listen: Wild Nothing Streams ‘Nocturne’ In Full

The album itself is due for release on the 28th August via Captured Tracks.

Wild Nothing is about to release his brand new album ‘Nocturne’, and now you can hear it in its entirety.

To check out Jack Tatum’s sophomore album in full, head to Dazed Digital.

The album itself is due for release on 28th August via Captured Tracks and has a tracklisting that looks like this:

1. Shadow
2. Midnight Song
3. Nocturne
4. Through the Glass
5. Only Heather
6. This Chain Won’t Break
7. Disappear Always
8. Paradise
9. Counting Days
10. The Blue Dress
11. Rhey

He’ll also be making a handful of live appearances in the UK, with three dates supporting the Walkmen confirmed.

29 Dublin Vicar Street
30 Manchester Ritz

01 London Forum

Tags: News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY