News Little Simz announces new album ‘Sometimes I Might Be Introvert’

Little Simz announces new album 'Sometimes I Might Be Introvert'

Check out new track ‘Introvert’ now.

Two years on since the release of ‘GREY Area’, Little Simz has announced that its eagerly-awaited follow-up is on the way.

Set to make an impact on 3rd September, she’s getting us hyped for her new album ‘Sometimes I Might Be Introvert’ by sharing sizzling first single ‘Introvert’.

A powerful and exciting glimpse hinting at the other wonders Simz has in store, check it out now below.

‘Sometimes I Might Be Introvert’ Tracklisting:
1. Introvert
2. Woman ft. Cleo Sol
3. Two Worlds Apart
4. I Love You, I Hate You
5. Little Q Pt 1 (Interlude)
6. Little Q Pt 2
7. Gems (Interlude)
8. Speed
9. Standing Ovation
10. I See You
11. The Rapper That Came to Tea (Interlude)
12. Rollin Stone
13. Protect My Energy
14. Never Make Promises (Interlude)
15. Point and Kill ft. Obongjayar
16. Fear No Man
17. The Garden (Interlude)
18. How Did You Get Here
19. Miss Understood

Tags: Little Simz, news, Watch, News

Read More

Little Simz: In For The Kill

Little Simz: In For The Kill

Slow and steady has been Little Simz’s route so far, but after game-changing third LP ‘GREY Area’, her fourth is set to take huge strides towards greatness.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2023

Featuring Squid, Miya Folick, Peace, Rina Sawayama, Temps and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY