Octavian, Nova Twins & loads more added to Eurosonic Noorderslag 2019

They’ll join the likes of Fontaines DC and Boy Azooga at the Groningen event.

Photo: Sharon López

South London breakout star Octavian is one of the latest acts to be added to the line-up of next year’s edition of Eurosonic Noorderslag.

Having already confirmed that buzzy Irish newcomers Fontaines DC, Welsh stars Boy Azooga and German noiseniks Gurr will play the fest in January 2019, they’ve now confirmed another twenty one acts.

The full list of acts added to the line-up in this latest round is as follows:

5K HD, Bülow, Die Wilde Jagd, Haerts, Hilary Woods, Iris Gold, Kompromat, Lafawndah, Nova Materia, Nova Twins, Octavian, Solo Ansamblis, Sons, The Holy, Une Misère, Violetta Zironi, ViVii, Vulpynes, girl in red, Hellwana and Lion.

The annual event takes place across the Dutch city of Groningen, next year between 16th and 19th January.

For more information on ESNS, head to esns.nl. Read up on last year’s event here.

Tags: Octavian, ESNS, News, Festivals

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Love Festivals?

Subscribe here to receive regular updates from DIY on all things festivals.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY