Oh Wonder preview new video for ‘Drive’

The duo take to the road in their new clip, which lands ahead of the release of their debut album.

Oh Wonder preview new video for 'Drive'

It’s not long now until Oh Wonder release their debut album, but while we wait, the pair have offered up a brand new video.

Accompanying their latest musical offering ‘Drive’ - a mesmerising track which sees the pair showcasing their harmonising skills beautifully - the duo’s new clip sees both Josephine Vander Gucht and Anthony West embark upon an adventure together on the road, with a bit of a mysterious twist.

While West takes on the role of hitchhiker-turned-shoplifter, the pair soon find themselves getting into a spot of trouble when they grab a couple of milkshakes in a local diner.

‘Drive’ gets taken from the band’s forthcoming self-titled debut album that’s due for release on 4th September. The fifteen-track record will arrive via Caroline International. The tracklisting is:

1. Livewire
2. Body Gold
3. Technicolour Beat
4. Drive
5. Lose It
6. Landslide
7. White Blood
8. Without You
9. The Rain
10. Dazzle
11. All We Do
12. Midnight Moon
13. Shark
14. Heart Hope
15. Plans

Watch the video for ‘Drive’ below and check out Oh Wonder’s upcoming tour dates beneath the player.

16 The ICA, London
17 The ICA, London

17 The Haunt, Brighton
18 Thekla, Bristol
19 Bodega, Nottingham
21 King Tuts, Glasgow
22 Deaf Institute, Manchester
24 Village Underground, London

Tags: News, Oh Wonder

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY