Paris Texas announce debut album ‘MID AIR’

The duo have also shared their newest track ‘Everybody’s Safe Until…’.

Paris Texas have officially announced details of their debut album ‘MID AIR’.

The duo - who previously released their eight-track offering ‘BOY ANONYMOUS’ back in 2021 - have confirmed plans to release their debut album proper next month, on 21st July. Its announcement comes after the release of their two recent singles ‘BULLET MAN’ and ‘PANIC!!’.

Today the band have also shared another new track, ‘Everybody’s Safe Until…’, which concludes their recent trilogy of singles. “It wraps about everything we fear about being alive right now in this day in age, it feels like things are trying to kill us and if we die the world will keep on dancing,” the band have said of the latest track.

Listen to ‘Everybody’s Safe Until…’ below.

Tags: Paris Texas, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY