박혜진 Park Hye Jin announces debut album ‘Before I Die’

Listen to lead single and opening track ‘Let’s Sing Let’s Dance’.

Set for release on 10th September via Ninja Tune, 박혜진 Park Hye Jin has announced her debut album ‘Before I Die’.

Sharing lead single ‘Let’s Sing Let’s Dance’ to celebrate the news, check it out below.

‘Before I Die’ Tracklisting:
1. Let’s Sing Let’s Dance
2. I Need You
3. Before I Die
4. Good Morning Good Night
5. Me Trust Me
6. Where Did I Go
7. Never Give Up
8. Can I Get Your Number
9. Whatchu Doin Later
10. Sex With ME (DEFG)
11. Where Are You Think
12. Never Die
13. Hey, Hey, Hey
14. Sunday ASAP
15. i jus wanna be happy

Tags: 박혜진 Park Hye Jin, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY