Patrick Paige II links up with Ohana Bam for ‘Good Grace’

It comes ahead of the release of his new album later this week.

With his new album ‘If I Fail Are We Still Cool?’ landing on Friday, Patrick Paige II is giving us our final taste of what to expect, linking up with Ohana Bam for new single ‘Good Grace’.

“’Good Grace’ was the first song I wrote/produced for the album,” Patrick explains. “Coming down from my first album, and touring with my band I found myself in a place where I felt like I needed to switch gears and step far out of my comfort zone and not only want, but do more for myself. While acknowledging my current reality at the time, I refused to accept that as my entire life and continued to manifest more for myself and am doing so each day.”

Listen to ‘Good Grace’ below!

‘If I Fail Are We Still Cool?’ Tracklisting:
1. Intro (Hard Times)
2. New Habits (ft. Paco)
3. Big Plays (ft. Westside McFly)
4. Curfew
5. Runway (ft. Ohana Bam)
6. 40000 Ft
7. Accountable
8. Ain’t Talkin Bout Much (ft. Syd)
9. Whisper (Want My Luv) (ft. Steve Lacy, Allen Love, Durand Bernarr)
10. Good Grace (ft. Ohana Bam)
11. So They Say
12. Who Am I
13. West Side Player S**t (ft. Westside McFly)
14. Freestyle (ft. Saba)
15. Feelin Myself (ft. Bowie)
16. Sun Up
17. Outro (Wake Up)

Tags: Patrick Paige II, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY