Watch Perfume Genius releases full ‘Set My Heart On Fire Immediately’ livestream concert

In celebration of the album’s one year anniversary!

To celebrate the one year anniversary of ‘Set My Heart On Fire Immediately’, Perfume Genius has released his 2020 livestream concert in full online!

Filmed in Los Angeles at the Palace Theatre, you can see the full set list below.

Revisit our chat with Perfume Genius from our April 2020 issue now!

‘Set My Heart On Fire Immediately’ Livestream Setlist:
1. You Body Changes Everything
2. Without You
3. Describe
4. Wreath
5. Valley
6. Jason
7. Fool
8. On The Floor
9. Hood
10. Alan
11. Whole Life
12. Slip Away
13. Otherside
14. Some Dream
15. Nothing at All
16. One More try
17. My Body
18. Queen

19. Fade Into You
20. Dreeem
21. Learning
22. Normal Song

Tags: Perfume Genius, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

Latest Issue

March 2023

Featuring Fall Out Boy, Sleaford Mods, Black Honey, Meet Me @ The Altar and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY