Roskilde add Arcade Fire, Solange, Blink-182 and more to their 2017 line-up

The Danish festival’s added 24 new names.

Danish festival Roskilde have added a heap of ace new names to their 2017 line-up.

Arcade Fire are set to headline, with their first appearance at the festival in a decade. Elsewhere, Solange and Blink-182 take big billings. There’s also (deep breath) Justice, Erasure, The Lumineers, Warpaint, Bcuc, Black String, Blood Command, Cashmere Cat, Jagwar Ma, Kellermensch, Kevin Morby, Margo Price, Kano, Møme, Neurosis, Princess Nokia, Red Fang, Svin, Vanishing Twin, Viagra Boys and Wiki. Phew.

Roskilde 2017 takes place between 24th June and 1st July - Angel Olsen, Jenny Hval and more are set to play, with Foo Fighters headlining.

Tags: Arcade Fire, Blink 182, Solange, News, Festivals

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY