Sea Of Bees Announces New Album And UK Tour

Jules will release ‘Orangefarben’ in April with a tour of the UK following it.

Sea Of Bees has announced details of a new album and UK tour.

The project of California-based Julie Ann Bee, she’ll release album ‘Orangefarben’ on 9th April and will tour the UK shortly after.

The album - due to be released through Heavenly in Europe and Team Love in the US - follows on from 2010’s ‘Songs For The Ravens’, while she’ll begin her tour in Oxford on 10th April.

Jules will then play shows across England, Scotland, Northern Ireland, and the Republic of Ireland throughout the month - finishing off the tour at London’s Hoxton Bar & Kitchen on 19th April.

You can stream ‘Broke’, taken from ‘Orangefarben’, below with the tracklisting found underneath that.

‘Orangefarben’ tracklisting:
1. Broke
2. Take
3. Gone
4. Teeth
5. More
6. Give
7. Smile
8. Leaving
9. Girl
10. Alien
11. Grew

Tags: Sea of Bees, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY