Skepta shares surprise ‘Vicious’ EP

It features contributions from Lil B, A$AP Rocky and more!

Surprise! After a summer of heading to festivals such as Wireless, Wild Life and Lollapalooza Paris this year on the back of his Mercury Prize-winning albumKonnichiwa’ and appearing on Drake’s ‘More Life’ album, Skepta’s dropped a new EP!

The surprise release is the six-track ‘Vicious’, which features contributions from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B and the Section Boyz. He dropped the EP just a couple of hours after announcing the release. See the tracklisting below:

01. Still
02. Sit Down feat. Lil B
03. No Security
04. Worst feat. Section Boyz
05. Hypocrisy
06. Ghost Ride feat A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast

The whole EP is now streaming, so have a listen to ‘Vicious’ in full below.

Get tickets to watch Skepta live now.

Tags: Skepta, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY