Stay+ Unveil EP Details, Stream ‘Guardian’ Now

‘Arem’ gets released on the 30th April, alongside a short film written, directed and shot by the band.

Stay+ have unveiled details regarding the release of their latest EP ‘Arem’.

The five-track project is due for release on the 30th April, and is accompanied by a short film that was written, directed and shot by the band themselves.

Ever ones for attention to detail, the duo will also release the EP as a 12’ vinyl edition, with which the band are offering a special folded 50” download edition, containing a large QR code poster, silk screen printed onto newsprint paper. It also includes a link and a hand-signed password to a download package that contains the film and five tracks of the standard edition, but also a ton of extras.

The special edition is limited to 144 copies worldwide, and is available in 3 colours: red, green or blue.

The tracklisting for ‘Arem’ is as follows.

0. The Buzzer (16 minute film)
1. Call Him
2. Hush Money
3. Guardian (feat. Daniel O’Sullivan)
4. Arem
5. Dandelion Seed (feat. Psychologist)

Pre-order either the special edition package, or the digital download now.

You can also listen to a track taken from the EP, ‘Guardian’, below.

Tags: Stay Bless, Stay+, Thao & The Get Down Stay Down, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY