Stormzy confirms sophomore album ‘Heavy Is The Head’

His highly anticipated second record will be out 13th December.

Big Mikey is back! Following the release of ‘Vossi Bop’ earlier this year and his triumphant headline set at Glastonbury, which had the iconic moment of thousands of people yelling “Fuck Boris!” on national television (*chefs kiss*), Stormzy has announced the details of his highly anticipated follow-up to ‘Gang Signs & Prayer’.

Confirmed today, Stormzy’s second album will be called ‘Heavy Is The Head’ and is set for release on 13th December, and it is available for pre-order now.

Check out the full track list below:

‘Heavy Is The Head’ tracks.

1. Big Michael

2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)

3. Crown

4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)

5. Rachael’s Little Brother

6. Handsome

7. Do Better

8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)

9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)

10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)

11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)

12. Wiley Flow

13. Bronze

14. Superheroes

15. Lessons

16. Vossi Bop

Tags: Stormzy, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY