SWMRS air new track ‘Trashbag Baby’

The song features on the band’s upcoming second LP, ‘Berkeley’s On Fire’.

Californian band SWMRS have shared another track from upcoming album ‘Berkeley’s On Fire’.

It’s the turn of ‘Trashbag Baby’ this time around, from the Rich Costey-produced album that’s set for release on 15th February via Fueled by Ramen.

The album will be swiftly followed by a European tour that starts in Barcelona on 23rd February.

23 Barcelona Razzmatazz
25 Milan Santeria Social Club
27 Hamburg Molotow
28 Berlin Musik & Frieden

1 Prague Chapeau Rouge
2 Vienna Flex
4 Munich Strom
5 Cologne Luxor
7 Brussels AB
8 Paris Point Ephemere
9 Amsterdam Melkweg
11 Birmingham O2 Institute
12 Glasgow St Luke’s
13 Manchester Academy 2
14 Bristol Thekla
15 London Electric Ballroom

Watch a skate video for ‘Trashbag Baby’ below.

Tags: SWMRS, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

March 2024

Featuring Green Day, English Teacher, Everything Everything, Caity Baser and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY