The Cast Of Cheers Plan First Proper Album Release

The full-length was produced by Clor’s Luke Smith.

The Cast Of Cheers will release their first proper album, ‘Family’ - produced by Clor’s Luke Smith - on 18th June.

The band are following on from the release of ‘Chariot’, a collection of songs they recorded themselves and put up on Bandcamp.

Single ‘Animals’ will precede the release, and you can give it a listen below. The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Family
2. Posé Mit
3. Human Elevator
4. Animals
5. Palace and Run
6. Goose
7. Go Getter
8. Marso Sava
9. Trucks At Night
10. They Call It A Race

Tags: The Cast Of Cheers, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY