The Killers share new single ‘Caution’ and announce ‘Imploding The Mirage’ release date

The new album will be out on May 29th.

The Killers have shared new single ‘Caution’ and announced full details of their upcoming album ‘Imploding The Mirage’.

The new album will come out on 29th May, and is set to feature Weyes Blood, Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham and more.

The band have also added two extra dates to their upcoming UK stadium tour, adding a second show at London’s Emirates Stadium and a tour-opening gig at the Keepmoat Stadium in Doncaster.

Listen to ‘Caution’ below.

26 Doncaster Keepmoat
28 Falkirk Stadium
30 Manchester Emirates Old Trafford

01 Norwich Carrow Road
03 Southampton St Mary’s
05 London Emirates Stadium
06 London Emirates
09 Bristol Ashton Gate
11 Coventry Ricoh Stadium
13 Middlesbrough Riverside
16 Dublin Malahide Castle
17 Dublin Malahide Castle

Tags: The Killers, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY