The Rhythm Method announce album ‘How Would You Know I Was Lonely?’

It’s out in June.

The Rhythm Method have announced details of their debut album.

The group will release ‘How Would You Know I Was Lonely?’ on 21st June, featuring new track ‘Sex and the Suburbs’, shared today.

The track listing is:

1. Salad Cream
2. Ode 2 Joey
3. Tomato
4. Something For The Weekend
5. Single Life
6. Magic Hour
7. Local, Girl
8. Continental Breakfast
9. Anonymous
10. Cruel ft. Zoee
11. Sex And The Suburbs
12. Wandsworth Plain ft. Chris Difford

Listen to ‘Sex and the Suburbs’ below.

The Rhythm Method play The Great Escape (9th - 11th May) where DIY is an official media partner. Tickets are on sale now. Visit for more information.

Tags: The Rhythm Method, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY