THEESatisfaction stream new album in full

‘EarthEE’ is released on Sub Pop next Monday.

Cat Harris-White and Stas Irons aka THEESatisfaction have shared their new album ‘EarthEE’, a week ahead of its scheduled release. The Seattle duo’s second album is out 23rd February via Sub Pop Records and is available to hear now on NPR.

‘EarthEE’ follows their debut album ‘awE NaturalE’ from 2012, with the new release featuring the already shared titled track (with Shabazz Palaces) and comeback single ‘Recognition’. Alongside Shabazz Palaces, ‘EarthEE’ features vocal contributions from Meshell Ndegeocello, Taylor Brown and Erik Blood.

Listen to ‘EarthEE’ over on NPR’s First Listen page and read the tracklist below.

1. ‘Prophetic Perfection’
2. ‘No GMO’
3. ‘Planet For Sale’
4. ‘Blandland’
5. ‘Fetch/Catch’
6. ‘Nature’s Candy’
7. ‘EarthEE’
8. ‘Post Black Anyway’
9. ‘Universal Perspective’
10. ‘WerQ’
11. ‘Sir Com Navigate’
12. ‘Recognition’
13. ‘I Read You’

Tags: Shabazz Palaces, THEESatisfaction, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY