Watch Gus Dapperton releases ‘Post Humorous’ video

The new track features on forthcoming second album ‘Orca’.

With his sophomore album ‘Orca’ set to land on 18th September via AWAL, Gus Dapperton is sharing the video for album cut ‘Post Humorous’.

Directed by frequent collaborator Matthew Dillon Cohen, the visuals were recorded at Brooklyn’s The Sultan Room and sees Gus playing a “struggling young comic who gets himself into trouble”.

Watch the new vid and see the full ‘Orca’ track list below.

Orca Tracklisting:
1. Bottle Opener
2. First Aid
3. Post Humorous
4. Bluebird
5. Palms
6. My Say So (feat. Chela)
7. Grim
8. Antidote
9. Medicine
10. Swan Song

Tags: Gus Dapperton, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More