Wilco To Release Eight Track ITunes Session EP

Wilco released their latest full-length ‘The Whole Love’ back in October last year.

On the 24th January, Wilco will be releasing an eight-track iTunes EP from a session recorded last month.

Recorded in their Chicago loft last month, the EP includes new takes on five tracks, taken from their latest album ‘The Whole Love’.

The tracklisting for the iTunes session is as follows.

1. Dawned on Me
2. Born Alone
3. I Might
4. Black Moon
5. Whole Love
6. War on War
7. Passenger Side
8. Cruel to Be Kind [feat. Nick Lowe]

Wilco released ‘The Whole Love’ back in October last year.

Tags: Wilco, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY