Wolf Alice share cover art and tracklist for debut album

‘My Love Is Cool’ is out in June via Dirty Hit and available to pre-order now.

Wolf Alice have shared further details of their debut album ‘My Love Is Cool’. The London group’s debut is out in June via Dirty Hit Records, and features previous singles ‘Bros’, ‘Fluffy’ and lead single ‘Giant Peach’.

Wolf Alice shared the cover art on their Facebook page earlier this week, designed and credited to photographer Rachel Thomas. Pre-orders for ‘My Love Is Cool’ are available via iTunes, with the tracklist as follows:

1. ‘Turn To Dust’
2. ‘Bros’
3. ‘Your Loves Whore’
4. ‘You’re A Germ’
5. ‘Lisbon’
6. ‘Silk’
7. ‘Freazy’
8. ‘Giant Peach’
9. ‘Swallowtail’
10. ’Soapy Water’
11. ‘Fluffy’
12. ‘The Wonderwhy’ (Hidden Track’.

‘My Love Is Cool’s release is preceded by a headline UK tour, taking place on the following dates:

23 - Oran Mor - Glasgow
24 - Rescue Rooms - Nottingham (Sold Out)
26 - The Ritz -Manchester
27 - The Leadmill - Sheffield
28 - Riverside - Newcastle
31 - Institute - Birmingham

1 - Globe - Cardiff (Sold Out)
2 - Trinity - Bristol
3 - Shepherds Bush Empire - London
4 - Academy - Oxford
7 - Bowery District - Reading
8 - Old Fire Station - Bournemouth
9 - Concorde 2 - Brighton (Sold Out)
10 - Junction - Cambridge

Support on the tour comes from The Magic Gang, Crows and Bloody Knees, with tickets on sale here. Listen to ‘Giant Peach’ below and read our recent chat with Wolf Alice here.

Wolf Alice share cover art and tracklist for debut album

Tags: Wolf Alice, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY