yeule shares new single ‘Friendly Machine’

Taken from upcoming new album, ‘Glitch Princess’.

Photo: Ethan Lai

With their new album ‘Glitch Princess’ arriving on 4th February via Bayonet Records, yeule is giving us the latest glimpse of what to expect, sharing new single ‘Friendly Machine’.

A kaleidoscopic new offering driven by yeule’s confessional vocals, have a listen below.

‘Glitch Princess’ Tracklisting:
1. My Name Is Nat Çmiel
2. Electric
3. Flowers are Dead
4. Eyes
5. Perfect Blue feat. Tohji
6. Don’t Be So Hard on Your Own Beauty
7. Fragments
8. Too Dead Inside
9. Bites on My Neck
10. I <3 U
11. Friendly Machine
12. Mandy

Get tickets to watch yeule live now.

Tags: yeule, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY