Coming up: Gnarwolves return with ‘Outsiders’

Gnarwolves return with ‘Outsiders’

The album’s coming out in May via Big Scary Monsters.

Get yer skates on - Gnarwolves have announced their second album! ‘Outsiders’ is set to be released via Big Scary Monsters on 5th May.

The record follows 2014’s self-titled debut and a series of EPs, and is joined by plans for an extensive UK tour immediately following the record’s release.

The best part about this whole announcement, we reckon, is track nine of the record, which is called ‘Channeling Brian Molko’. Absolute genius, to be honest.

View the artwork and tracklisting for ‘Outsiders’, and the band’s UK tour dates, below.

Default ad alt text goes here
Gnarwolves return with ‘Outsiders’

01 Straitjacket
02 Car Crash Cinema
03 Wires
04 Paint Me A Martyr
05 English Kids
06 Argument
07 The Comedown Song
08 Talking To Your Ghost
09 Channeling Brian Molko
10 Shut Up


08 Birmingham, Mama Roux’s
09 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
10 Newcastle, Riverside
11 Glasgow, Stereo
12 Manchester, Sound Control
14 Nottingham, Bodega
15 Kingston, Fighting Cocks
16 Bristol, Exchange
17 Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
19 Southampton, Joiners
20 London, Borderline

Read More

Shame, Shame, Shame: that’s the name

Shame, Shame, Shame: that’s the name

After world tours, TV performances, umpteen festival triumphs and one of our albums of the year, we catch up with the South Londoners to toast the whirlwind 12 months that truly put them on the map.