Listen: Jessie Ware shares ‘Alone’, reveals ‘Glasshouse’ tracklisting and 2018 tour dates

Phew, that’s a lot of news.

Jessie Ware is releasing her new album ‘Glasshouse’ next month, and has revealed full details of the album along with a new single called ‘Alone’.

‘Alone’ follows comeback single ‘Midnight’ and ‘Selfish Love’ in previewing the singer’s third album.

Jessie has shared the ‘Glasshouse’ tracklisting, and ‘Alone’ was shared as Annie Mac’s Hottest Record last night (13th September). She’s also plotted some pretty huge UK dates for early 2018.

Last week, the singer played an intimate London show at Islington Assembly Hall to mark her comeback. Read the DIY review of the show here, and view the ‘Glasshouse’ tracklisting, listen to ‘Alone’ and see the 2018 tour dates below.

01 Midnight
02 Thinking About You
03 Stay Awake, Wait For Me
04 Your Domino
05 Alone
06 Selfish Love
07 First Time
08 Hearts
09 Slow Me Down
10 Finish What We Started
11 Last of the True Believers ft. Paul Buchanan
12 Sam
13 Til The End

20 Glasgow, Old Fruitmarket
21 Newcastle, O2 Academy
23 Manchester, Apollo
24 Birmingham, O2 Academy
26 Bristol, Colston Hall
28 London, Hammersmith Apollo


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this