Watch yeule announces new album ‘Glitch Princess’

yeule announces new album 'Glitch Princess'
Photo: Ethan Lai

And they’re sharing lead single ‘Don’t Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty’ too.

Singapore-born, London-based artist Nat Ćmiel, a.k.a yeule, has announced that their new album ‘Glitch Princess’ will be arriving on 4th February via Bayonet Records.

To celebrate, they’ve also revealed the shimmering lead single ‘Don’t Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty’, alongside an accompanying video directed by Joy Song.

Watch it now.

‘Glitch Princess’ Tracklisting:
1. My Name Is Nat Çmiel
2. Electric
3. Flowers are Dead
4. Eyes
5. Perfect Blue feat. Tohji
6. Don’t Be So Hard on Your Own Beauty
7. Fragments
8. Too Dead Inside
9. Bites on My Neck
10. I <3 U
11. Friendly Machine
12. Mandy

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now