Andrew Bird Releases Tracklisting For ‘Break It Yourself’

He will also be playing a string of dates around Europe, including one in London.

Andrew Bird has unveiled details of his forthcoming album ‘Break It Yourself’.

His twelfth studio album will hit shelves on the 5th March through Bella Union, with the tracklisting looking something like this:

1. Desperation Breeds…
2. Polynation
3. Danse Caribe
4. Give it Away
5. Eyeoneye
6. Lazy Projector
7. Near Death Experience Experience
8. Behind the Barn
9. Lusitania
10. Orpheo Looks Back
11. Sifters
12. Fatal Shore
13. Hole in the Ocean Floor
14. Belles

He will also be embarking on a small run of shows throughout the UK and Europe, including a sold out date at London’s Barbican, before playing two festivals in June.

05 Barbican, London
06 La Cigale, Paris
08 Cirque Royale, Brussels
09 Paradiso, Amsterdam

02 Field Day Festival, London
09 No Direction Home Festival, Welbeck Abbey

Tags: Andrew Bird, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY