Angel Olsen announces new album ‘All Mirrors’

She’s also shared the video for the title track!

Angel Olsen is back! Following 2016’s ‘MY WOMAN’, she’s just announced that her fourth record ‘All Mirrors’ will be released on October 4th via Jagjaguwar. Talking on the new album, she says: “In every way - from the making of it, to the words, to how I feel moving forward, this record is about owning up to your darkest side, finding the capacity for new love and trusting change even when you feel like a stranger.”

And because she’s so lovely and kind, she’s also sharing the dreamy video for the title track!

Check it out below, and have a gander at the tracklist for ‘All Mirrors’ too:

‘All Mirrors’ tracklist:

1. Lark

2. All Mirrors

3. Too Easy

4. New Love Cassette

5. Spring

6. What It Is

7. Impasse

8. Tonight

9. Summer

10. Endgame

11. Chance

Tags: Angel Olsen, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY