Listen: Azealia Banks links up with Fall Out Boy on ‘The Kids Aren’t Alright’ remix

Fall Out Boy are bringing out their ‘Make America Psycho Again’ remix album.

Azealia Banks recently tweeted about a Fall Out Boy collaboration, and she’s appeared on a new version of ‘The Kids Aren’t Alright’.

This remix of the ‘American Beauty/American Psycho’ original appears on a remix album called ‘Make America Psycho Again’. It’s out 31st October, with Azealia Banks joined by guest spots from Migos, A$AP Ferg, Big K.R.I.T, iLoveMakonnen and Joey Bada$$.

Listen to the new remix below a tracklist.

01 Irresistible [ft. Migos]
02 American Beauty/American Psycho [ft. A$AP Ferg]
03 Centuries [ft. Juicy J]
04 The Kids Aren’t Alright [ft. Azealia Banks]
05 Uma Thurman [ft. Wiz Khalifa]
06 Jet Pack Blues [ft. Big K.R.I.T.]
07 Novocaine [ft. UZI]
08 Fourth of July [ft. OG Maco]
09 Favorite Record [ft. iLoveMakonnen]
10 Immortals [ft. Black Thought]
11 Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel in NYC) [ft. Joey Bada$$]

Tags: Azealia Banks, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

Latest Issue

March 2023

Featuring Fall Out Boy, Sleaford Mods, Black Honey, Meet Me @ The Altar and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY