Bloxx share ‘Lay Down’ from forthcoming EP ‘Headspace’

The release will come early next year.

Uxbridge quartet Bloxx are back with a new track, taken from an EP set for release in the new year.

‘Lay Down’ is the first cut from the future Chess Club release, and comes ahead of a UK headline tour that kicks off next week at Norwich’s Waterfront.

The full dates are:

28 Norwich Waterfront
29 Birmingham Sunflower Lounge
30 Newcastle Underground

1 Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
3 Leeds Chapel
4 Hull Polar Bear
5 Sheffield Leadmill
7 Manchester Night People
8 Liverpool Sound Basement
9 Stoke Sugarmill
11 Nottingham Bodega
13 Newport Le Pub
14 Bristol Louisiana
15 Plymouth Underground
17 Southampton Heartbreakers
18 Brighton Komedia
20 Oxford Cellar
21 Guildford Boileroom
22 London Borderline
23 Hastings Blackmarket VIP

Listen to ‘Lay Down’ below.

Tags: Bloxx, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY