Brockhampton share new track ‘Boy Bye’, confirm ‘GINGER’ release date

The boyband’s fifth studio album will be landing on 23rd August.

Looks like Ryan Seacrest was right! Confirmed last night by the hardest working boyband in the ‘biz, Brockhampton’s fifth studio album ‘GINGER’ will officially be released next Friday (23rd August).

Alongside the announcement, the group also shared new track ‘Boy Bye’, which follows previous releases ‘If You Pray Right’ and ‘I Been Born Again’. Sharing the video too, it’s directed by frequent collaborator Spencer Ford and is, NGL, a bit weird, but entirely brilliant.

‘GINGER’ track list:

1. No Halo

2. Sugar

3. Boy Bye

4. Heaven Belongs To You

5. St. Percy

6. If You Pray Right

7. Dearly Departed

8. I Been Born Again

9. Ginger

10. Big Boy

11. Love Me For Life

12. Victor Roberts

Tags: Brockhampton, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY