Cloud Nothings Debut Full Length Due In January

On 24th January 2011, Cloud Nothings will release their self-titled debut album through Wichita Recordings.

The record will follow a string of UK shows, where the band will support of Veronica Falls and Les Savy Fav - check here for dates and tickets.

Recording took place in August, in a warehouse studio in Baltimore’s Copycat Building (home to the original Wham City).

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Understand at All
2. Not Important
3. Should Have
4. Forget You All the Time
5. Nothing’s Wrong
6. Heartbeat
7. Rock
8. You’re Not That Good at Anything
9. Been Through
10. On the Radio
11. All the Time

Tags: News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY