Cosmo Sheldrake shares EP title-track, ‘Pelicans We

Sheldrake’s new EP is out on Transgressive Records now

Photo: Carolina Faruolo

Cosmo Sheldrake has shared the final track from his new EP, ‘Pelicans We’, released by Transgressive Records earlier this week.

The title-track links up with ‘Tardigrade Song’, ‘Rich’, and ‘The Fly’, with the EP mixed by alalal, who has previously worked with Mark Ronson, Bruno Mars, and Metronomy.

Cosmo Sheldrake is currently in the middle of a UK and European tour - catch him on the following dates:

10 London, The Lexington (SOLD OUT)
11 Brighton, Green Door Store
16 Bordeaux (FR), Rock School Barbey
18 La Roche Sur Yon (FR), Fuzz’Yon
19 Paris (FR), Zenith Arena (w/ The Prodigy)
20 Cologne (DE), Blue Shell
21 Munich (DE), Orangehouse
22 Bern (SW), Cafe Kairo
23 Geneva (SW), La Parenthese
25 Amsterdam (NL), London Calling Festival

12 Guidlford, The Boileroom
15 Brighton, The Great Escape Festival
28 Paris (FR), LA Fleche d’Or

02 London, XOYO
04 Winchester, Blissfields Festival

Remaining tickets for Cosmo Sheldrake’s tour can be found here. Listen to ‘Pelicans We’ below.

Get tickets to watch Cosmo Sheldrake live now.

Tags: Cosmo Sheldrake, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY