Deb Never teams up with Jim-E Stack for ‘Sweet & Spice’

Lifted from her upcoming EP ‘Where Have All The Flowers Gone?’.

With her eagerly-awaited new EP ‘Where Have All The Flowers Gone?’ landing on 10th September, Deb Never has teamed up with Jim-E Stack to give us our latest taste of what to expect with dreamy new’un ‘Sweet & Spice’.

The latest gem from the fast rising artist, check it out below.

‘Where Have All The Flowers Gone?’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Stupid (prod. by Michael Percy & Hoskins)
2. Sorry (prod. by Luke Wild)
3. Someone Else (prod. By Michael Percy & Jam City)
4. Disassociate (prod. by Luke Wild & Michael Percy)
5. Sweet & Spice ft. Jim-E Stack
6. Funky (prod. by Michael Percy)
7. Coca Cola (prod. by Jam City)
8. Red Eye (prod. by Ryan Dulude)

Tags: Deb Never, Jim-E Stack, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY