Don Broco Unveil Tracklisting & Artwork For Debut Release

The band are gearing up to release their first full-length release.

Don Broco have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their debut album ‘Priorities’.

‘Priorities’ will see the light of day on the 13th August, and will be released through Search & Destroy Records, the new label created by Sony Music and Raw Power Management.

The tracklisting for the four-piece’s debut is as follows.

1. Priorities
2. Hold On
3. Yeah Man
4. Here’s The Thing
5. Whole Truth
6. Fancy Dress
7. In My World
8. Back In The Day
9. You Got It Girl
10. Let’s Go Back to School
11. Actors

The band also have the following live appearances booked in for the next few months.

18 Liverpool Sound City, Liverpool
26 Slam Dunk Festival North, Leeds
27 Slam Dunk Festival South, Hatfield
28 Slam Dunk Wales, Cardiff

09 Download Festival, Donington

02 Newcastle O2 Academy 2
03 Glasgow ABC2
05 Norwich Arts Centre
06 Birmingham HMV Institute – Temple
07 Leeds Cockpit
08 Manchester Club Academy
10 London XOYO
11 Brighton The Haunt
12 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
13 Oxford Academy 2
15 Rhythms Of The World Festival, Hitchin
22 Redfest, Redhill

Tags: Don Broco, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY