News Erykah Badu and Anderson .Paak are on RM’s new solo album ‘Indigo’

The BTS member has shared the track list of his upcoming record.

BTSRM is set to release his debut solo album ‘Indigo’ on 2nd December, and he’s now sharing the album’s track list.

Made up of 10 songs, the tracks feature collaborations with artists including Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak, youjeen, parkjiyoon, Mahalia and more, and has been made with producers Pdogg, HONNE, eAeon, john eun, and DOCSKIM.

‘Indigo’ is set to recount “the stories and experiences RM has gone through” and follows his first solo mixtape ‘RM’ in 2015 and follow-up mixtape ‘Mono’.

Check out the track list below.

Tags: RM, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

Latest Issue

March 2023

Featuring Fall Out Boy, Sleaford Mods, Black Honey, Meet Me @ The Altar and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY