Flyte release ‘I Still Believe In You’, announce new EP ‘White Roses’

We join a father and daughter on a road trip to university in the cute AF accompanying video.

Flyte release 'I Still Believe In You', announce new EP 'White Roses'

Announcing that their new EP ‘White Roses’ is coming out on 20th September, Flyte have shared the latest look at what’s in store by dropping new song ‘I Still Believe In You’ and its accompanying video.

Following a father and daughter on that emotional first road trip to university, the charming visuals are the perfect accompaniment to the cute folky number. “The song was born out of a very difficult time” says lead singer Will Taylor on the track’s origins, “and grapples with truth, honesty and fidelity in a relationship”.

‘White Roses’ track list:

1. White Roses

2. I Still Believe In You

3. Sometimes

4. Gone Girl

Get tickets to watch Flyte live now.

Tags: Flyte, News, Watch

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY