Foxes releases new single ‘Absolute’

Lifted from upcoming album ‘The Kick’.

Ahead of the release of new album ‘The Kick’ on 11th February, Foxes is sharing new track ‘Absolute’. A disco-infused new’un, she describes the track as being about “the middle of one of those nights, when everything around you feels perfectly aligned. The people, the sound and the freedom to be exactly who you are.” Check it out below. ‘The Kick’ Tracklisting: 1. Sister Ray 2. The Kick 3. Growing on Me 4. Potential 5. Dance Magic 6. Body Suit 7. Absolute 8. Two Kinds of Silence 9. Forgive Yourself 10. Gentleman 11. Sky Love 12. Too Much Colour

Tags: Foxes, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY