Hinds announce new album ‘The Prettiest Curse’

The follow-up to ‘I Don’t Run’ is on the way!

Following 2018’s ‘I Don’t Run’, Hinds have announced that their brand new record ‘The Prettiest Curse’ will be landing on 3rd April via Lucky Number, and to celebrate their sharing anthemic newbie ‘Good Bad Times’.

Speaking on the new song, Carlotta Cosials says, “you know that part in the movies when two people on a relationship are living complete opposite realities? when one thinks everything is great and the other one is about to drown? good bad times is the struggle of communication, time difference, distance. like the two sides of a coin. two sides close together that can’t be separated, even though they seem to be completely different.”

Check out the new vid and LP track list below.

‘The Prettiest Curse’ Tracklisting:

1. Good Bad Times

2. Just Like Kids (Miau)

3. Riding Solo

4. Boy

5. Come Back And Love Me

6. Burn

7. Take Me Back

8. The Play

9. Waiting For You

10. This Moment Forever

See Hinds live at the following dates.


13 | Brighton, UK @ CHALK

15 | Birmingham, UK @ The Castle and Falcon

16 | Glasgow, UK @ Classic Grand

18 | Dublin, Eire @ The Grand Social

20 | Manchester, UK @ Manchester Academy

21 | Bristol, UK @ The Fleece

22 | London, UK @ Electric Ballroom

24 | Paris, France @ Badaboum

25 | Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Bitterzoet

27 | Hamburg, Germany @ Molotow

28 | Copenhagen, Denmark @ Loppen

29 | Berlin, Germany @ Lido

30 | Munich, Germany @ Backstage Club

Get tickets to watch Hinds live now.

Tags: Hinds, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY