Jaguar Love Confirm New Album Details

It’ll be the band’s first record through Hot Possum.

Jaguar Love have confirmed the release date of their second album ‘Hologram Jams’: 2nd March 2010.

It’ll be the band’s first record through Hot Possum, and their first with their stripped down two-piece line up of Johnny Whitney (Vocals, keys, drum machines) and Cody Votolato (Guitars, vocals, drum machines).

The record was produced by the band and John Goodmanson, and the complete tracklisting looks like this:

I Started A Fire
Polaroids And Red Wine
Cherry Soda
Don’t Die Alone
Up All Night
Jaguar Warriors
Everything Is Awesome
Sad Parade
A Prostitute An Angel
Freak Out

Tags: Jaguar Love, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY